SENIOR MANAGEMENT

PRINCIPAL

Elizabeth Gunn

principal@churchillpark.school.nz 

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPALS

Vicki Patten (nee Smith)

Responsible for Years 5 - 8 

vickip@churchillpark.school.nz

Anne-Maree Beveridge 

Responsible for Years 1 - 4 

annemareeb@churchillpark.school.nz 

E-LEARNING FACILITATOR

Mark Webster

markw@churchillpark.school.nz 

TEACHING STAFF

Intermediate Syndicate

David Dean

davidd@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 1 Year 7/8 

Elizabeth-Esther Collins

elizabethc@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 2 Year 7/8

Sharyn O'Brien TEAM LEADER

sharyno@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 3 Year 7/8

Catherine Shipton

catherines@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 3 Year 7/8

Senior Syndicate

Jennifer Kang 

jenniferk@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 4 Year 5/6

Damyanti Daya

damyantid@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 5 Year 5/6

Hella Tolhurst

hellat@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 6 Year 5/6

Kynan Watt TEAM LEADER

kynanw@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 7 Year 5/6 

Middle Syndicate

Karen Andrews 

karena@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 8 Year 3 Middle Syndicate

Audrey Yap 

audreyy@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 9 Year 3 Middle Syndicate

Carolyn Neary

carolynn@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 10 Year 3 Middle Syndicate

Erin O'Doherty 

erino@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 11 Year 4 Middle Syndicate

Margaret Allen TEAM LEADER

margareta@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 12 Year 4 Middle Syndicate 

Junior Syndicate

Susan Turnbull TEAM LEADER

susant@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 13 Year 2 Junior Syndicate

Chaehee Park

chaeheep@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 14 Year 2 Junior Syndicate

Jane Morris 

janem@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 15 Year 0/1 Junior Syndicate

Sarah Bender 

sarahb@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 16 Year 1 Junior Syndicate

Louise Iminitoff

louisei@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 17 Year 1 Junior Syndicate

Dorothy Cochrane

dorothyc@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 18 Year 2 Junior Syndicate

Gill Ramsbottom

gillr@churchillpark.school.nz & 

Room 19 New Entrant Class

Jo Ranger

jor@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 20 New Entrant Class

Part Time Teachers

Tracey Gough

traceyg@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 17

Shivani Singh

shivanis@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 16

Sonia Mansell 

soniam@churchillpark.school.nz

Adrienne Dell 

adrienned@churchillpark.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

ESOL

Vicki Finnigan

vickif@churchillpark.school.nz


Sports & Physical Education

Lydia Brown

lydiab@churchillpark.school.nz


Music

Anna Fisher

annaf@churchillpark.school.nz  


Science & Technology

Catherine Shipton

catherines@churchillpark.school.nz


SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager                   Harriet Iro

harrieti@churchillpark.school.nz

Assistant Office Manager  Jenny Crake

jennyc@churchillpark.school.nz

Finance and Accounts      Shibing Liu

finance@churchillpark.school.nz

Susan Bines Teacher & Library Resource Manager/Rainbow Reading

susanb@churchillpark.school.nz

Nikki Clark  Librarian

nikkic@churchillpark.school.nz

Ian Higgins  Caretaker
ianh@churchillpark.school.nz
Caretaker


TEACHER AIDES

Teresa Cummack

teresac@churchillpark.school.nz