Click on names to send an email:

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

PRINCIPAL
Elizabeth Gunn

principal@churchillpark.school.nz
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Vicki Patten (nee Smith)

Responsible for Years 5 - 8
vickip@churchillpark.school.nz
ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Anne-Maree Beveridge


-------------------------------------
Responsible for Years 1 - 4
annemareeb@churchillpark.school.nz

-------------------------------------------------------------------------



--------------------
E-LEARNING FACILITATOR
Mark Webster
markw@churchillpark.school.nz

Teaching Staff
Intermediate Syndicate
David Dean
davidd@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 1 Year 7/8

Elizabeth-Esther Collins
elizabethc@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 2 Year 7/8
Sharyn O'Brien
sharyno@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 3 Year 7/8 TEAM LEADER
Catherine Shipton
catherines@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 3 Year 7/8



Senior Syndicate
Jennifer Kang
jenniferk@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 4 Year 5/6
Damyanti Daya
damyantid@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 5 Year 5/6
Hella Tolhurst
hellat@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 6 Year 5/6
Kynan Watt
kynanw@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 7 Year 5/6


Middle Syndicate
TEAM LEADER


Karen Andrews
karena@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 8 Year 3 Middle Syndicate
Audrey Yap
audreyy@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 9 Year 3 Middle Syndicate
Carolyn Neary
carolynn@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 10 Year 3 Middle Syndicate
Erin O'Doherty
erino@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 11 Year 4 Middle Syndicate
Margaret Allen
margareta@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 12 Year 4 Middle Syndicate

Junior Syndicate
TEAM LEADER


Susan Turnbull
susant@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 13 Year 2 Junior Syndicate TEAM LEADER
Chaehee Park
chaeheep@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 14 Year 2 Junior Syndicate
Gill Ramsbottom
gillr@churchillpark.school.nz
&
Jane Morris
janem@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 15 Year 0/1 Junior Syndicate
Sarah Bender
sarahb@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 16 Year 1 Junior Syndicate
Louise Iminitoff
louisei@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 17 Year 1 Junior Syndicate
Dorothy Cochrane
dorothyc@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 18 Year 2 Junior Syndicate




Part Time Teachers
Tracey Gough
traceyg@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 17
Shivani Singh
shivanis@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 16
Sonia Mansell
soniam@churchillpark.school.nz

Adrienne Dell
adrienned@churchillpark.school.nz

Specialist Teachers
Vicki Finnigan
vickif@churchillpark.school.nz
ESOL
Lydia Brown
lydiab@churchillpark.school.nz
Sports & Physical Education
Elise van de Ven
elisev@churchillpark.school.nz
Catherine Shipton
catherines@churchillpark.school.nz
Music
Science & Technology



Support Staff
Harriet Iro
harrieti@churchillpark.school.nz
Office Manager
Jenny Crake
jennyc@churchillpark.school.nz
Assistant Office Manager
Shibing Liu
finance@churchillpark.school.nz
Finance and Accounts
Susan Bines
susanb@churchillpark.school.nz
Teacher & Library Resource Manager/Rainbow Reading
Nikki Clark
nikkic@churchillpark.school.nz
Librarian
Teresa Cummack
teresac@churchillpark.school.nz
Teacher Aide
Ian Higgins
ianh@churchillpark.school.nz
Caretaker