SENIOR MANAGEMENT

PRINCIPAL

Elizabeth Gunn

principal@churchillpark.school.nz 

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPALS

Vicki Patten 

Responsible for Years 5 - 8 

vickip@churchillpark.school.nz

Anne-Maree Beveridge 

Responsible for Years 1 - 4 

annemareeb@churchillpark.school.nz 

E-LEARNING FACILITATOR

Mark Webster

markw@churchillpark.school.nz 



TEACHING STAFF

Intermediate Syndicate

David Dean  Room 1, Year 7/8
davidd@churchillpark.school.nz


TEAM LEADER Melissa Gainsford 
Room 2, Year 7/8
melissag@churchillpark.school.nz


Francoise Sassin Room 3  Year 7/8
francoises@churchillpark.school.nz


Senior Syndicate

Jennifer Kang Room 4 Year 5/6
jenniferk@churchillpark.school.nz


Damyanti Daya Room 5 Year 5/6
damyantid@churchillpark.school.nz


Hella Tolhurst Room 6 Year 5/6
hellat@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 7 Year 5/6


TEAM LEADER Kynan Watt
Room 7 Year 5/6
kynanw@churchillpark.school.nz


Jo Ranger Room 8 Year 5/6
jor@churchillpark.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Audrey Yap
audreyy@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 9 Year 3 Middle Syndicate

Carolyn Neary
carolynn@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 10 Year 3 Middle Syndicate

Karen Andrews
karena@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 11 Year 3 Middle Syndicate

TEAM LEADER Margaret Allen
margareta@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 12 Year 4 Middle Syndicate 

Chaehee Park
chaeheep@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 13 Year 2 Junior Syndicate

Junior Syndicate

TEAM LEADER Susan Turnbull 
susant@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 14 Year 2 Junior Syndicate

Jane Morris
janem@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 15 Year 0/1 Junior Syndicate

Sarah Bender
sarahb@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 16 Year 1 Junior Syndicate

Louise Iminitoff
louisei@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 17 Year 1 Junior Syndicate

Gill Ramsbottom
gillr@churchillpark.school.nz & 
Room 18 Year 2 Junior Syndicate


Part Time Teachers
Tracy Gough               tracyg@churchillpark.school.nz
Elizabeth Collins         elizabethc@churchillpark.school.nz
Adrienne Dell              adrienned@churchillpark.school.nz


SPECIALIST TEACHERS & SUPPORT STAFF

Specialist Teachers

Kahu Ako ASL/Science & Technology

Catherine Shipton      catherines@churchillpark.school.nz

Learning Support Co-Ordinator (LSC)

Sharyn O'Brien          sharyno@churchillpark.school.nz

ESOL

Vicki Finnigan           vickif@churchillpark.school.nz

Music

Anna McLeod           annam@churchillpark.school.nz  

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager                  Roz Christensen

rozc@churchillpark.school.nz

Assistant Office Manager  Jenny Crake

jennyc@churchillpark.school.nz

Finance and Accounts      Shibing Liu

finance@churchillpark.school.nz

Teacher & Library Resource Manager/Rainbow Reading  Susan Bines 

susanb@churchillpark.school.nz

 Librarian  Nikki Clark  

nikkic@churchillpark.school.nz

Sports Administrator Cody Flavell

codyf@churchillpark.school.nz

Caretaker  Ian Higgins 
ianh@churchillpark.school.nz





 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT