New announcement. Learn more

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

PRINCIPAL

Marie Todd

principal@churchillpark.school.nz 

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPALS

Vicki Patten 

Responsible for Years 5 - 8 

vickip@churchillpark.school.nz

Anne-Maree Beveridge 

Responsible for Years 1 - 4 

annemareeb@churchillpark.school.nz 




TEACHING STAFF

Intermediate Syndicate

David Dean  Room 1, Year 7/8
davidd@churchillpark.school.nz

TEAM LEADER Melissa Gainsford 
Room 2, Year 7/8
melissag@churchillpark.school.nz

Francoise Sassin Room 3  Year 7/8
francoises@churchillpark.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Vicki White Room 4 Year 5/6
vickiw@churchillpark.school.nz

Damyanti Daya Room 5 Year 5/6
damyantid@churchillpark.school.nz

Hella Tolhurst Room 6 Year 5/6
hellat@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 7 Year 5/6

TEAM LEADER Kynan Watt
Room 7 Year 5/6
kynanw@churchillpark.school.nz

Eunhye Kwon Room 8 Year 5/6
eunhyek@churchillpark.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Audrey Yap
audreyy@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 9 Year 3/4 

Carolyn Neary
carolynn@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 10 Year 3/4

Chaehee Park 

chaeheep@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 11 Year3/4 

TEAM LEADER Margaret Allen
margareta@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 12 Year 3/4

Junior Syndicate

TEAM LEADER Susan Turnbull 
susant@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 14 Year 2 

Jo Ranger
jor@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 13 Year 2

Tracy Gough
tracyg@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 15 Year 1 

Vicki Finnigan
vickif@churchillpark.school.nz
Room 16 Year 0 

Louise Iminitoff

louisei@churchillpark.school.nz

Room 17 Year 2 

Gill Ramsbottom
gillr@churchillpark.school.nz 
Room 18 Year  1 

Part Time Teachers
Lisa Payton                 lisap@churchillpark.school.nz
Elizabeth Collins         elizabethc@churchillpark.school.nz
Adrienne Dell              adrienned@churchillpark.school.nz


SPECIALIST TEACHERS & SUPPORT STAFF

Specialist Teachers

E-LEARNING FACILITATOR

Mark Webster
markw@churchillpark.school.nz 

Technology

Geoff MacCulloch     geoffm@churchillpark.school.nz

Science

Elise van de Ven      elisev@churchillpark.school.nz

Learning Support Co-Ordinator (LSC)

Sharyn O'Brien          sharyno@churchillpark.school.nz

ESOL

Annette Grupen-Hall  annetteg@churchillpark.school.nz

Music

Anna McLeod          annam@churchillpark.school.nz  

SUPPORT STAFF

Office Manager                 

Roz Christensen

rozc@churchillpark.school.nz

Assistant Office Manager 

 Jenny Crake

jennyc@churchillpark.school.nz

Finance and Accounts      

Shibing Liu

finance@churchillpark.school.nz

Teacher & Library Resource Manager/Rainbow Reading  

Susan Bines 

susanb@churchillpark.school.nz

 Librarian 

 Nikki Clark  

nikkic@churchillpark.school.nz

Sports Administrator

Cody Flavell

codyf@churchillpark.school.nz

Caretaker  

Darryll Poole

darryllp@churchillpark.school.nz





 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT